skip to Main Content
RepresentativeTerritories
Quality Associates
106 E. Grand River
Brighton, MI. 48116
Office: 810-227-7643

Steven Neumaier
steven@quality-associates.net
cell: 313-909-6013
Michigan
ER North, Inc.
8085 Wayzata Blvd, #202A
Minneapolis, MN 55426

Jerry Lindholm
Cell: 952-239-7525
Email: jerry@ernorth.com

Steve Paulson
Cell: 952-239-7366
Email: steve@ernorth.com
www.ernorth.com
Minnesota
South Dakota
North Dakota
Iowa - West of Des Moines
Techmet Equipment, a division of SMT Afritech (Pty) Ltd
402 Murray Road
Wadeville, Germiston, Gauteng

Grant Langley
Tel: +27 11 824 1427
Cell: +27 82 062 1639
Email: grant@techmet.co.za

Shamima Pillay
Tel: +27 11 824 1427
Email: shamima@techmet.co.za
http://www.techmet.co.za
South Africa
Advanced Precision Sales & Distribution
Ken Masci
27 Spectrum Pointe Drive # 307
Lake Forest, CA 92630

Office: 949-716-9353
Cell: 714-608-9608

Email: ken@advprecision.com

www.apsindustries.com
www.smtsupplies.com
Southern California
Southern Nevada
Yankee Soldering Technology
199 South Pierce Road
East Greenwich, RI 02818
Office: 401-886-5635
www.yankeesoldering.com

Don Lockard – Eastern New England
Cell: 401-965-3182
Email: soldering@verizon.net

Paul Rollins – Western New England
Cell: 401-741-7285
Email: paulrollins@juno.com

Andrew Rollins – Western New England
Cell: 401-323-3734
Email: andrewrollins88@outlook.com
Rhode Island
Connecticut
Massachusetts
New Hampshire
Vermont
Maine
Atlantech LLC
6811 Carawood Ct.
Springfield, VA 22150
Office: 703-866-9411
Fax: 703-866-4330
www.atlantechusa.com

Nagy Bayoumi
Email: nbayoumi@atlantechusa.com
Cell: 703-624-4511
Coverage Area: DE, MD, WV, PA, Washington DC, and both Nagy and Joan handle NC, SC, & VA.

Joan Villeneuve
Email: joanv@atlantechusa.com
Cell: 434-238-2553
Coverage Area: Both Joan and Nagy handle NC, SC, VA.

Greg Nelson
Email: gnelson@atlantechusa.com
Cell: 865-274-9567
Coverage Area: GA, TN, MS & AL
Pennsylvania
Delaware
District of Columbia
West Virginia
Virginia
Maryland
North Carolina
South Carolina
Georgia
Tennessee
Mississippi
Alabama
Mektronix Systems Corp.
1126 Lovingston Crescent
Mississauga, Ontario L4W 4C6

Joe Trigiani, President
Email: joe@mektronix.com

Claudio Miniaci, VP
Phone: 416-726-0689
Email: claudio@mektronix.com

Bruno Lalonde
Cell : 418-628-6463
Email: bruno@mektronix.com
Canada
Repstronics

Av. Patria 194, Jardines Universida,
45027 Zapopan, Jal.
www.repstronics.com

Jose Ignacio Lopez
Cell: +33 3676-8119
Telephone: +33 3122-0999

Email: jlopez@repstronics.com
Mexico
Technica, USA

2431 Zanker Road
San Jose, CA 95131
Phone: 408-240-5950
www.technica.com

Frank Medina
President
Cell: 650-207-9052
Email: fmedina@technica.com

Jason Perry
Director of Sales
Phone: 503-318-0617
Email: jperry@technica.com
Coverage Area: Utah & Colorado

Elliott Le
SMT Account Manager
Cell: 408-649-0170
Email: ele@technica.com
Coverage Area: Northern California

Jeff Forster
Northwest SMT Account Manager
Cell: 503-781-7003
Email: jforster@technica.com
Coverage Area: Jeff Forster covers WA, OR, ID, MT, WY
Northern California
Northern Nevada
Washington
Oregon
Idaho
Montana
Wyoming
Utah
Colorado
Interflux Skandinavia AB
Finntorpsvägen 6
SE-611 45 Nyköping, Sweden
www.interflux.se

Anders Alkjaer
CEO
Mobil : +46 708-526440 / +45 30329010
Office: +46 155 98140
Mail : office@interflux.se
Direct Mail : alkjaer@gmail.com

INTERFLUX DANMARK ApS
Stenbro Allé 8
DK 6650 Brørup, Danmark
Internet: www.interflux.dk

Leif Fenger
CEO
Telephone: +45 75 38 39 22
Mobile: +45 40 32 39 22
Office mail: interflux@interflux.dk
Email: fenger@interflux.dk
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
B4CREATION TUNISIA
Zone d'activités Industrielle Kheïreddine
BP 2016 Lot 3/2/24 - 2015 La Goulette - Tunisie

Tel. : +216 71 182 177
Fax : +216 71 182 178
GSM : +216 58 457 630
E-mail: medamine.mathlouthi@b4creation.org

MATHLOUTHI Med Amine
B4C Operation manager
N. Africa Regional Coordinator
Tunisia
Morocco
Algiers
Tecnolab Srl
Via Legnano, 13
20821 Meda MB, Italy
www.tecnolab-srl.it

Giovanni Scotece
Email: g.scotece@tecnolab-srl.it
Cell: +39 342 8097 984
Italy
Smart Systemtechnik GmbH
Heidenheimer Str. 22
D-89312 Günzburg

Phone: +49 6181 440 87 640
Fax: +49 6181 440 87 666

Website: www.smart-systemtechnik.com

Amtsgericht Hanau HRB 95967
Ust-ID-Nr.: DE 311 679 554
Geschäftsführer: Rudolf Niebling, Andreas Keller
Hauptsitz: Triebstraße 2, 63584 Gründau

https://smartrep.de/en/about-us-2/line-solutions/
https://www.smart-systemtechnik.com/products

Nikolai Knapp
Sales Manager Europe
Phone: +49 151 6280 7353
Email: n.knapp@smart-systemtechnik.com
Germany
Austria
Switzerland

Corporate Headquarters

» Inovaxe Corporation
260 S.W. 12th Avenue
Deerfield Beach, FL 33442

Sales Direct: 954-531-1363
Main Reception: 954-531-1363
info@inovaxe.com

» Sales
Phone: 954-531-1363
Email: sales@inovaxe.com

» Marketing
Phone: 954-531-1363
Email: marketing@inovaxe.com

» International Business
Phone: 954-531-1363
Email: intlinfo@inovaxe.com

» Margy Khoshnood – VP Sales
Phone: 954-531-1363 Ext.16
Email: Margy.khoshnood@inovaxe.com

» Ben Khoshnood – President
& Technical Sales Contact

Phone: 954-531-1363 Ext.13
Email: Ben@inovaxe.com
Back To Top